Committee Members

Chairman and ArtFest Director David Finney
Vice Chairman and Exhibition Co-ordinator Wendy Sutton
Treasurer June Fox
Committee Secretary Liz Neale
Membership Secretary Janet Prosser
Programme Team Lyn Rodgers, Jan Heal and Patricia Parry
Newsletter Editor Michele Fletcher
Committee Member Judy Bradshaw
Committee Member Kevin Barnett
Co-opted Member Ron Sutton (Design Artwork)
Co-opted Member John Spanton (Web Manager)
Co-opted Member Anne Bonner (Catalogue Co-ordinator)
Support Member Graham Kay
Support Member Ian Lawrence